Who Do I Call at Gaither?

Who Do I Call @ Gaither U.M.C. Revised 2/20/2016
Area of Service Contact Phone
Acolyte Schedule Patty Doxzen 795-6919
Administrative Board, Chair Janet Boyd 857-5362
Bible Studies Pastor Terri Rae & Pastor Doug 795-0714
Church Committees Pastor Terri Rae 795-0714
Easter Flowers Janet Boyd 857-5362
Envelopes Amy Hoffman 549-3598
Finance Committee, Chair Denny Boyd 857-5362
Financial Secretary Amy Hoffman 549-3598
Greeters Susan Arrington 795-0272
Historian Amanda Miller 795-5910
Lay Leader Carmella Evans 795-0864
Lay Member, Annual Conference TBD TBD
Liturgist Schedule Patty Doxzen 795-6919
Memorials Janet Boyd 857-5362
Missions Carmella Evans 795-0864
Music – Piano/Organ Janet Boyd 857-5362
Newsletter Katie and Emma Birger 818-0723 ckbirger@gmail.com
Nursery Carmella Evans 795-0864
Pastor/Parish Relations Committee Mel Schneider 795-6909
Poinsettias Janet Boyd 857-5362
Prayer Chain Belva Ayres 795-1290
Sunshine Reporter   (Cards for illness, death, etc.) Janet Boyd 857-5362
Treasurer Denton Boyd 857-5362
Trustees Denton Boyd 857-5362
United Methodist Men’s Group Gil Creutzer 781-0232
United Methodist Women – President Dawn Wittfelt 443-244-7799
United Methodist Women – Vice President Genie Corbin 795-2194
United Methodist Youth Fellowship (UMYF) Kim Reed 552-5888
Ushers Denton Boyd 857-5362
Vacation Bible School Janet Boyd 857-5362
Web Page Designer Katie Birger 818-0723